Tebow is a good college QB. I just can't stand it when people get on here and ask stuff about him in the NFL and how he might leave early. The fact remains, that he is not a NFL QB. That being said, he had a great season. But you have to take into account that the kid is 250 pounds, he had 191 rushing attemtps from the QB position, that is insane. But, don't you think that stats are decieving? I mean, inside the 10, they spread you out five wide, tebow gets the snap and runs straight ahead,and bulldozes his way into the endzone. Is this skill?
No comments:
Post a Comment