Wednesday, August 17, 2011

What did I do?

When my friend signs on msn, I IM her to see whats up because i'm really bored. and she IMs back to add her current e-mail. i do and she says brb. and then its a long time so i IM her to see if she is still there, and it says she is offline and in 5 min she comes back online and then i say "hi where did u go?" and then she is offline again and signes back on and it keeps going and going saysing she signs back on and so i wait like 10 min to see if maybe she is having trouble loading it and then i ask if she is ok and it signs out again and so i decide to not IM her cuz i think she is having trouble. Later she calls me and is blaming me that her computer isn't working because I IMed her right away. I kinda got mad at her tone and it worked the first time didnt it? and i said "well once i waited and didnt IM you" and she was like "no you didnt" and now she says its my fault she cant load msn and its my fault it happened to her cousin's computer yesterday...i think its the computer

No comments:

Post a Comment